Download Now
Sold by ebook-reader on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,888,368 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Classical Symphony, Op. 25, in Full Score - Sergei Prokofiev

Prokofiev's first symphony, which he mischievously dubbed "Classical," is a sprightly piece based on the symphonic models of Haydn. This is his most frequently performed symphonic work.

Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
Publisher: Dover Publications
Illustration: N
Language: ENG
Title: Classical Symphony, Op. 25, in Full Score
Pages: 00080 (Encrypted EPUB)
On Sale: 2013-05-13
SKU-13/ISBN: 9780486449500
Category: Music : Genres & Styles - Classical
Category: Music : Printed Music - Opera & Classical Scores
File Data

This file is sold by ebook-reader, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2019
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ebook-reader
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit