download process

The Free Testament Quartet - Author John O´Loughlin

Not Available

This file is no longer available on Tradebit.

Pay for The Free Testament Quartet - Author John O´Loughlin
0.257 MB File

The four eBooks of this quartet are 'The Free Testament', 'Revelationary Afterthoughts', 'Revolutionary Afterthoughts', and 'Judgemental Afterthoughts', all of which take the author's ideological philosophy closer to completion in what is a kind of ultimate testament to Social Theocratic truth, albeit with a series of 'afterthoughts', amounting to glorified appendices, that are chronologically supplementary to the first book in this quartet, from which the project takes its name. The cover shows a version of the Social Theocratic emblems which the author tends to identify with a kind of 'supercross' appropriate to the transcendental bias of his overall philosophy.

Author: O'Loughlin, Author John
Illustration: N
Language: ENG
Title: The Free Testament Quartet
Pages: 00000 (Encrypted EPUB)
On Sale: 2013-02-07
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781446699881
Category: Religion : General

(ID 278296182)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
ebook-reader, US, Member since 09/08/2010


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!