Download Now
Sold by paddy53 on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,973,132 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Kenny Rogers - A Love Song Collection (2008)


01. A Love Song
02. Love Will Turn You Around
03. You Decorated My Life
04. Love The World Away
05. You Are So Beautiful
06. She Believes In Me
07. Don?t Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)
08. Share Your Love With Me
09. Lady
10. We?ve Got Tonight (With Sheena Easton)
11. All My Life
12. Love Is What We Make It
13. Islands In The Stream (With Dolly Parton)
14. Crazy
15. Buy Me A Rose (With Alison Krauss & Billy Dean)
16. I Can?t Unlove You
17. Through The Years
File Data

This file is sold by paddy53, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 84 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact paddy53
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit