Download Now
Sold by paddy53 on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,958,764 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

The Everly Brothers-Essential Everly Brothers 2CDs 2011

Track List

Disc: 1
1. All I Have to Do Is Dream
2. Claudette
3. Wake Up Little Susie
4. Bye Bye Love
5. Devoted to You
6. Take a Message to Mary
7. Poor Jenny
8. Love of My Life
9. Problems
10. Rockin Alone in an Old Rockin Chair
11. Should We Tell Him
12. Rip It Up
13. Brand New Heartache
14. Hey Doll Baby
15. Sleepless Nights
16. I Want You to Know
17. Love Hurts
18. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
19. Thats Just Too Much
20. Lightning Express
21. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
22. Oh So Many Years
23. You Thrill Me (Through and Through)
24. Oh, True Love
25. Long Time Gone

Disc: 2
1. Cathys Clown
2. Lucille
3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
4. When Will I Be Loved
5. Let It Be Me
6. Be-Bop-a-Lula
7. Always Its You
8. (Til) I Kissed You
9. Bird Dog
10. Since You Broke My Heart
11. Leave My Woman Alone
12. Like Strangers
13. Keep a Knockin
14. Oh What a Feeling
15. This Little Girl of Mine
16. Maybe Tomorrow
17. Just in Case
18. Thats What You Do to Me
19. Carol Jane
20. Some Sweet Day
21. Made to Love
22. Nashville Bluesh
23. Stick with Me Baby
24. Donna Donna
25. Memories Are Made of This
File Data

This file is sold by paddy53, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 138 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact paddy53
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit