download process

Ultimate Waylon Jennings (2004)

Instant Download

Tradebit buyer protection fee included.
Pay with Credit Card

Instant Download from paddy53, digital version

Pay for Ultimate Waylon Jennings (2004)
150.298 MB ZIP File

Track List
01 - Only Daddy Thatll Walk the Line.mp3
02 - The Taker.mp3
03 - This Time.mp3
04 - Im A Ramblin Man.mp3
05 - Rainy Day Woman.mp3
06 - Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way.mp3
07 - Good Hearted Woman.mp3
08 - Are You Ready For The Country.mp3
09 - Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love).mp3
10 - Mamas Dont Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys
11 - Ive Always Been Crazy.mp3
12 - Dont You Think This Outlaw Bits Done Got Out Of Hand
13 - Amanda.mp3
14 - Come With Me.mp3
15 - I Aint Living Long Like This.mp3
16 - Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ol Boys)
17 - Just To Satisfy You.mp3
18 - Women Do Know How To Carry On.mp3
19 - I May Be Used (But Baby I Aint Used Up).mp3
20 - America.mp3
21 - Highwayman.mp3
22 - Rose In Paradise.mp3

(ID 278842274)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
paddy53, AU, Member since 07/30/2012


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Resell product:

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!