download process

The Edgar Pangborn MEGAPACK® - Edgar Pangborn

Not Available

This file is no longer available on Tradebit.

Pay for The Edgar Pangborn MEGAPACK® - Edgar Pangborn
0.886 MB File

Edgar Pangborn (1909-1976) was an American writer of science fiction, mysteries, and historical fiction. He wrote numerous stories for the pulp detective and mystery magazines, always under pseudonyms, and it was not until the early 1950s that Edgar "suddenly appeared" within the science fiction and mystery fields, publishing a string of high-quality, high-profile stories under his own name in prominent magazines. This volume collects 3 of his novels (one science fiction, one mystery, one adventure) 2 science fiction short novels, and 1 science fiction short story -- more than 900 pages of great reading! Included are: WEST OF THE SUN THE GOOD NEIGHBORS ANGEL'S EGG THE MUSIC MASTER OF BABYLON THE TRIAL OF CALLISTA BLAKE WILDERNESS OF SPRING If you enjoy this ebook, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for "Wildside Press Megapack" to see more of the 280+ volumes in this series, covering adventure, historical fiction, mysteries, westerns, ghost stories, science fiction -- and much, much more!

Author: Pangborn, Edgar
Publisher: Wildside Press
Illustration: N
Language: ENG
Title: The Edgar Pangborn MEGAPACK®
Pages: 00955 (Encrypted EPUB) / 00955 (Encrypted PDF)
On Sale: 2016-02-20
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781479420230
Category: Fiction : Science Fiction - General

(ID 279300062)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
ebook-reader, US, Member since 09/08/2010


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!