download process

Further Chronicles of Avonlea - Lucy Maud Montgomery

Not Available

This file is no longer available on Tradebit.

Pay for Further Chronicles of Avonlea - Lucy Maud Montgomery
1.819 MB File

'Further Chronicles of Avonlea' is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery and is a sequel to 'Chronicles of Avonlea.' Published in 1920, it includes a number of stories relating to the inhabitants of the Canadian village of Avonlea and its region, located on Prince Edward Island.

Author: Montgomery, Lucy Maud
Publisher: SMK Books
Illustration: n
Language: ENG
Title: Further Chronicles of Avonlea
Pages: 00184 (Encrypted EPUB)
On Sale: 2015-11-09
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781515402237
Category: Fiction : Family Life
Category: Fiction : Literary
Category: FICTION / Small Town & Rural

(ID 279614922)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
ebook-reader, US, Member since 09/08/2010


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!