download process

Bach Cello Suites for Electric Bass

Not Available

This file is no longer available on Tradebit.

Pay for Bach Cello Suites for Electric Bass
25.475 MB File

(Bass). All six of J.S. Bach's essential suites for unaccompanied cello are arranged here for bass guitar in standard notation and tablature. Includes: Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007 * Suite No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1008 * Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009 * Suite No. 4 in Eb Major, BWV 1010 * Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011 * Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012.

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Illustration: N
Language: ENG
Title: Bach Cello Suites for Electric Bass
Pages: 00104 (Encrypted EPUB)
On Sale: 2014-12-01
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781480361867
Category: Music : Genres & Styles - Classical

(ID 280158430)

File Data:

Contact Seller:
ebook-reader, US, Member since 09/08/2010


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!