$9.99

Sold by ebook-reader on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,904,063 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Ever the Hunted: A Clash of Kingdoms Novel - Erin Summerill

The first novel in a new series, Ever the Hunted is a romantic, page-turning fantasy debut that will appeal to readers of Sarah Maas and Rae Carson about the outcast daughter of a bounty hunter who must track her father's killer in a world of mad kings, warring kingdoms, and dangerous magic.


Author: Summerill, Erin
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Illustration: n
Language: ENG
Title: Ever the Hunted: A Clash of Kingdoms Novel
Pages: 00000 (Encrypted EPUB)
On Sale: 2016-12-27
SKU-13/ISBN: 9780544664456
Category: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Thrillers & Suspense
Category: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fantasy / General
Category: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / General
File Data

This file is sold by ebook-reader, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2019
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ebook-reader
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit