$7.99

Sold by ebook-reader on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,903,338 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Too Close: A twisted psychological thriller that's not for the faint-hearted! - Gayle Curtis

'So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me. A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes we commit to keep them, Too Close is perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond or BAD LITTLE GIRL.

Cecelia and Sebastian have a connection like no other - more than just brother and sister, they'll go to any lengths to protect each other. Growing up in a bleak old farmhouse, their mother gone and their father violent and abusive, the twins have only each other to keep them alive.

But when the secrets of their mother's disappearance start to emerge, and truth and lies are thrown into question, events take a terrifying turn . . .

As Cecelia tries to break away from the ties that bind her to her brother, Sebastian is determined that the twins should be together - whatever the costs.

See what people are already saying about Too Close - the most twisted psychological thriller you'll read this year.

'A horribly absorbing tale that uses the most innocent domestic details to paint an intimately disturbing nightmare' Anthony J. Quinn, author of Disappeared

'The ending is incredible... chilling and powerful' Bibliomaniac

Author: Curtis, Gayle
Publisher: twenty7
Illustration: n
Language: ENG
Title: Too Close: A twisted psychological thriller that's not for the faint-hearted!
Pages: 00400 (Encrypted EPUB)
On Sale: 2016-06-30
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781785770296
Category: Fiction : Thrillers
Category: Fiction : Mystery & Detective - General
Category: Fiction : Suspense
File Data

This file is sold by ebook-reader, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2019
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ebook-reader
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit