$9.99

Sold by ebook-reader on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,907,700 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Green Eyes In the Amazon - P. J. Fischer

In a world powered by religion and a fear of science, Steven's work is seen as an abomination that must be destroyed. Dr. Steven Sumpter, a brilliant biologist and mathematician, has a radical thesis: All the processes of life can be distilled to an elegant algorithm. His groundbreaking idea is a leap in evolution-and a heretical violation of the Mutant Laws. Desperate, Steven and his girlfriend, Eli, flee to a remote part of the Amazon forest. There they must survive the elements, a murderous crew, and powerful factions hell-bent on finding them. Ultimately, the fate of humankind rests in the hands of Julia, the fruit of Steven's algorithms and a young girl: a new Eve. The second in the Rethinking the Future series by P. J. Fischer, Green Eyes in the Amazon is perfect for fans of The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O., Genome, and The Genesis Conspiracy, and for anyone who likes to explore the outer limits of the possible.

Author: Fischer, P. J.
Publisher: Minted Prose LLC
Illustration: n
Language: ENG
Title: Green Eyes In the Amazon
Pages: 00334 (Encrypted EPUB) / 00334 (Encrypted PDF)
On Sale: 2014-09-01
SKU-13/ISBN: 9780974428727
Category: FICTION / Science Fiction / Genetic Engineering
Category: Fiction : Science Fiction - High Tech
File Data

This file is sold by ebook-reader, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2019
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ebook-reader
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit