Sold by ebook-reader on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,903,569 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

The Victor McCain Collection - Tony Acree

The Victor McCain Collection features the first three novels in the best-selling Victor McCain thriller series: The Hand of God, The Watchers and The Speaker. Readers love the heart-pounding action, incredible thrills and the constant twists and turns of each novel. As an added bonus, the Victor McCain Collection includes the #1 best-selling short story, Nightmare, available for the first time in print.

Author: Acree, Tony
Publisher: Hydra Publications
Illustration: N
Language: ENG
Title: The Victor McCain Collection
Pages: 00570 (Encrypted EPUB)
On Sale: 2017-03-27
SKU-13/ISBN: 9781942212799
Category: Fiction : Fantasy - Paranormal
Category: Fiction : Horror - General
Category: FICTION / Thrillers / Supernatural
File Data

This file is sold by ebook-reader, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2019
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact ebook-reader
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit