Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,972,738 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Panic Office - Ghost Music

Darkly dynamic progressive rock band who merge electronica and experimentalism with intense lyrics and ambient instrumentals.

10 MP3 Songs
ROCK: Progressive Rock, ROCK: Experimental Rock

Panic Office’s debut album Ghost Music is a ten-tracker of startling intensity with each track is a cauldron of sound battling to stop itself boiling over. It is has tense, tight head-melting guitar riffs and solos and those angst-fuelled but tightly reined in vocals. The album cruises along on wave after wave of classic riffing and insightful lyrics with some mind bending complex time signatures thrown in. Intensity and tension are the order of the day; this album is highly recommended and is a must for anyone who likes their music cutting edge

Ghost Music was recorded by the up and coming visionary “Mystic” James Cogan at the Spice Factory Studios (located in an old abandoned spice factory) in Bristol around 2007.

The cover photography by Loran Dunn

Panic Office are:
Sam Jones - Vocals / Guitar
Phil Shelly - Guitar / Vocals
Matt Lewis - Bass
Peter Jewkes - Synth / Piano
George Banwell - Drums

Panic Office was first formed in March 2005 by Sam Jones and Jack Cantwell, who played guitar. They then asked Peter Jewkes to play bass. After many different different guitarists, bassist and drummers, Jack Cantwell was replaced by Phil, Sam Large played bass while Pete played synthesizer and George now played drums. The band recorded Ghost Music in 2007 yet in 2008 Sam Large left and was replaced by Matt. The band continue to write, record and gig.

People who are interested in Radiohead Pink Floyd Biffy Clyro should consider this download.
File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit