Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,228,455 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Analog Velvet - Boom!

Moody and seductive, with plenty of rock edge and funky grooves.

10 MP3 Songs
ROCK: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, ROCK: Album Rock

Analog Velvet was formed in the summer of 2002, when vocalist Alicia Burke - then singing lead with the Philadelphia Funk Authority - began writing and recording original songs with a few musician friends. The current line-up features co-writer Nick Roberti, who played bass, guitars and keyboards on the album. Special guests on BOOM! include:

Vance Camisa - Vibraphone
Albie Coccio - Drums
George Hrab - Drums
Eric Kenlin - Drums
Jeff Roberts - Guitar
Maury Rutch - Guitar
Wayne Smith - Guitar & Keyboards

BOOM! is Analog Velvet''s follow-up to two previously-released EPs, Medicine Wheels (2004) and Tales From Podunk (2006). Tales From Podunk was recently nominated for four Lehigh Valley Music Awards, including Song of the Year and Best All-Around CD.

The album''s vibe is moody and seductive, layered with plenty of rock edge and funky grooves. The songs are stories of journeys, enlightenment and transformation.

People who are interested in should consider this download.
File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2023
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit