Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,075,836 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Gerry Bassermann - Artifax

vocal songs and instrumentals, dark beats and atmospheres

13 MP3 Songs
ROCK: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, ELECTRONIC: Electro

Artifax is a collection of works from composer and songwriter Gerry Bassermann (''djb''). They were variously developed over a period of about ten years (1997-2007) and are representative of many styles, and many are well suited to cinema adaption. Please contact the composer for information about licensing.

All compositions, performances and production by Gerry Bassermann, with the following exceptions:

1. Spirit Guide (Jeanie Tracy - vocals, , Stephen Hart - mix engineer)
2. Breakthrough
3. Waiting So Long (female vocals - Nancy Hall, guitars - Mike Tyler)
4. Rain Dance
5. Slave of Love (female vocals - Nancy Hall)
6. Big Heart City
7. Don''t Look Back (Erica - vocals, Mike O''Neil - sax, Danilo Paiz - percussion, Stephen Hart - mix engineer)
8. Loving Guy (Mauro ff - prepared piano)
9. Incantation
10. Runaway (female vocals - Stacey Dee)
11. Roving Drove (Rova Sax Quartet CD ROM samples)
12. Whalesong
13. Earth Drone

Tracks 1 and 7 mixed at Fantasy Records, Berkeley, California.

All rights reserved 2008.

People who are interested in Radiohead Filter Peter Gabriel should consider this download.
File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit