Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,245,019 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Madd Currency - HIP-HOP/RAP: West Coast Rap

Skip Dog of E.Z.S.D. & Lil'' Jazz are Fairfield, CA rap legends. This album is that bay area mobb style music for tha trunk. This limited edition re-release features: Freaky Fred, Messy Marv, Lil Ric, Marvaless, Mia X, Rick Rock, Q-Ball & Many More.

17 MP3 Songs
HIP-HOP/RAP: West Coast Rap, HIP-HOP/RAP: Gangsta Rap

You''re looking at the official limited edition re-release of one of the most sought after Fairfield unreleased albums never to hit stores! This version has been pressed and sealed in the USA. 1 bonus track has been added to this album and the cd art has been updated with a new glossy picture. This album is not being sold in stores and only out the trunk! If you do not live in Fairfield this will be your only chance to purchase this dope ass cd! This album features: Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Freaky Fred, Messy Marv, Lil Ric, Marvaless, Mia X, Rick Rock, Q-Ball & Many More!

Skip Dog & Lil'' Jazz as you know are two of the tightest rappers to come out of the Flatlands. The Lil'' Jazz solo album titled Game4usuckaz was only a stepping stone for the lyrics that are contained on this follow up album! As you know Skip Dog''s first album E.Z.S.D. Game 2 Be $old is a Northern California Classic! All of the tracks on this album are produced by the legendary Mike Mosley, Rick Rock from The Federation, and T-Roy from Ballers Ona Mission (B.O.M.)! This cd contains tracks that can only be found on this album!

In 1993 E Double Z & Skip Dog formed a group called E.Z.S.D. They put out a masterpiece called Game 2 Be Sold produced by Mike Mosley & Sam Bostic. I was sixteen at the time and sharper than a thumb tack. Master P heard the underground album, recognized da real, came 2 Fairfield and broke me off bread to put my solo song Puttin’-N-Work on the original West Coast Bad Boyz Anotha Level Of The Game compilation that was released in 1994. In 1995 I went solo and kept it straight gutta. My uncle Fred, E-Boos, and myself hooked up with T-Roy from the legendary Ballers Ona Mission (B.O.M.). In 1996 my second album titled 1st The Money Then The Power was done in T-Roy’s garage. Then in 2000 I did a duo with Lil’ Jazz titled Madd Currency produced by Rick Rock, K-Lou, B.C, and T-Roy. This album was never officially released and still remains a bay area mob classic.

01 - All I Do ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz
02 - Fuck Da Fame ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Freaky Fred
03 - Quit Hatin'' ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Goldie, Rick Rock, Dooney Baby
04 - Must I? (Dis Is Real Shit) ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz
05 - ''Til The Day I Die ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Freaky Fred, Mac Lo
06 - Keep It Pimpin'' ft. Skip Dog
07 - Um A Sav ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Goldie Mac
08 - So Much Shit ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz
09 - Thank Ya Slik ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Marvaless
10 - Dream ft. Lil'' Jazz, Takira McIntosh
11 - Taken Chances ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Messy Marv, Q-Ball, Mac Lo
12 - Now U Know ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Lil Ric
13 - Pop Those ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz
14 - Dey Ain''t Worth It ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Lil Shaun, Goldie Mac
15 - Just Like Me ft. Skip Dog, Lil'' Jazz, Mia X, Don P.
16 - Real Talk ft. Messy Marv
17 - Go Bad ft. Skip Dog

People who are interested in E-40 Mac Dre should consider this download.
File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit