Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,090,770 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Gomco - Earthmovers

Dissected electrometal trancecore.

7 MP3 Songs
METAL: Metalcore, ELECTRONIC: Trance

Earthmovers is the debut album from the Washington, DC-based group, Gomco. The album was released in August 2005 and is the third official release from the Horizon Recordings label. The album was recorded over the course of a year at several DC-Metro area home studios - Horizon Sound and Voyage Studios in Alexandria, VA, and Outpost Studios in Washington, DC.

Gomco is composed of one official member - G. Pearson - and was formed out of a desire to combine the industrial/grindcore elements of Godflesh, ethereal sounds of Sigur Ros, and rhythmic elements of Aphex Twin.

Pearson, had previously released the A Thousand Years soundtrack (2004), also on the Horizon label and avaliable through CD Baby, which received positive reviews on online indie magazines such as Splendid, Strigl''s Music News, Smother, Big Yawn, and Wind and Wire.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit