Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,256,071 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 UltraMax - TechnoClassica Concert

What kind of music would Mozart write if he lived today? If Bach was still around, would he play his chorals in clubs or in churches? Can Vivaldi''s "Four Seasons" be mixed with Beethoven? Discover the answer: experience UltraMax TechnoClassica Concert.

15 MP3 Songs in this album (96:27) !
Related styles: ELECTRONIC: IDM, CLASSICAL: Symphony

People who are interested in Paul van Dyk Apocalyptica Trans-Siberian Orchestra should consider this download.


UltraMax and Penn State Innovation Orchestra conducted by Joshua Horsch perform techno interpretations of classics - Bach, Beethove, Prokofiev, Shostakovich, and Vivaldi - remixed to a techno groove!

* Joshua Horsch - conductor;
* Cole Hons - guitar, vocals;
* Maggie Loukachkina - piano, flute;
* Lindsay Beth Gaspar - vocals;
* Natalia Orlovskaia - vocals;
* DJ Jack Millz - turntables;
* Ryan DeNardis - synthesizer;
* Greg Johnson - sax;
* Eileen Christman - electric violin;
* DJ Classy Dave - MC;
* UltraMax - computers and synthesizers.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit