Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,256,278 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Allegaeon - 2008 EP

Crushing technical/melodic death metal.

4 MP3 Songs in this album (19:58) !
Related styles: METAL/PUNK: Progressive Metal, METAL/PUNK: Death Metal

People who are interested in Children of Bodom Arch Enemy Lamb of God should consider this download.

Emerging from the great state of Colorado and the “Choice City” of Fort Collins reigns the technical and melodic death metal outfit known as Allegaeon. Their self-titled Ep produced and recorded by Dave Otero of Flatline Audio, (Cephalic Carnage, Matriden) has been hailed by many as “Colorado Talent to keep on the Radar”.

Allegaeon consists of Guitarists (Ryan Glisan and Greg Burgess), Bassist (Aaron Donoho), Percussionist (Jordan Belfast) and Vocalist (Ezra Haynes). All five of the Fierce players have been extensively involved with music throughout their lives and have made music their career of choice.

With an array of shows under their belt and the focus of absolute domination on their minds, the members of Allegaeon are poised to break from the ever growing scene in Colorado. Through hard work and dedication, Allegaeon is primed and ready to make a statement both Regionally, Nationally, and Worldwide….Welcome to the DAWN OF METAL, Welcome to ALLEGAEON.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit