Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,006,720 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Ryan Shupe & the RubberBand - Live

PostHeeHawFunkadelicHipHopNewGrass - “Fresh hybrid of new music influenced by bluegrass but featuring the percussive fervor of rock, rap and other styles . . . They bring imaginative arrangements and daring musicianship to their quintet sound.” - Bluegras

15 MP3 Songs in this album (70:35) !
Related styles: COUNTRY: Bluegrass, ROCK: Jam-band

People who are interested in Dave Matthews Band Barenaked Ladies Béla Fleck and the Flecktones should consider this download.

Ryan Shupe & the RubberBand - Live CD

The Live CD was released in 2001 and is the third release from Ryan Shupe & the RubberBand. It features Ryan Shupe, Craig Miner, Roger Archibald, Bart Olson, and Jeremy Nielsen. With rapid fire lyrics, instrumental chops, and tight vocal harmonies, this CD captures the energetic enthusiasm of a RS&RB Live show.

"Unique -- the only word that came to mind while watching the talented Ryan Shupe & the RubberBand Friday night. The music cannot be compared to any specific group. The style and sound is like no other. The talent that this group portrays is unbelievable. Not only are they geniuses on their instruments, they also put on an enjoyable show. There is a great chemistry that is apparent on stage. The group looks like they are having the time of their lives while performing." - Daily Universe

1. Forked Deer (4:15)
2. I am not a Superhero (6:03)
3. If I Were a Bird (6:24)
4. 2 Yr. Old Attitude (6:01)
5. 1000X (4:08)
6. Big World (2:52)
7. Phideaux (7:54)
8. If I Had the Things I Wanted (2:52)
9. the Devil Went Down to Georgia (9:14)
10. Carry Me Away (5:16)
11. Orange Blossom Special (3:39)
12. Go to Hell (3:39)
13. Rainbow Connection (1:18)
14. Walk the Walk (3:44)
15. Hope (3:30)

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Customer Rating
Rated 4 out of 05, based on 1 review(s)
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit