Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,259,853 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Joose - Fool's Paradise

JOOSE ME. They''ve done it again with album number two (Fool''s Paradise)...Catchy lyrics and songs to fit every mood: Soul, Rock, and Funk. Definitely feel good music.

10 MP3 Songs
ROCK: Roots Rock, URBAN/R&B: Soul

Joose is:
Sam Sharp: lead vocals and rhythm guitar
Brenden Wood: lead and rhythm guitar
Todd Weiher: bass, vocals and keyboards
Dustin Rhoads: drums

additional musicians:
Robin Chilton: congas, percussion and vocals
Scott Mann: saxophone, keyboards
Tim Costa: Percussion
Hans Lindauer: Turntables

Fool''s Paradise is the bands second full length album released in 2004. This album features 10 original works arranged and produced by Joose.

The band, which has been playing and recording together since 2000, tracked and mixed this release in San Luis Obispo with sound engineer Kip Stork at Avalon Digital Recording. The album was then mastered in North Hollywood by Don Tyler at Precision Mastering. The album layout features the artwork of Kristin Moro.

Joose can be contacted through their Web site at

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit