Download Now
Sold by musicforpianos on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,064,061 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Collection of Ketelbey MIDI files.zip

Zipped collection of MIDI files composed by Albert Ketelbey edited by Eric Halstead.
Playing Time 1 hour 10 mins

Collection consists of :-

Bells across the Meadows
Golden Autumn
Fairies of the Stream
In a Chinese Temple Garden
In a Persian Market
In a Monastery Garden
Italian Twilight
Lady Brocade
Largo Serioso; published under pseudonym of Anton Vodorinski
Love and the Dancer
Sanctuary of the Heart
The Sacred Hour
Wedgewood Blue
With the Roumanian Gypsies

Playing Time 1 hour 10 mins 14 Items
File Data

This file is sold by musicforpianos, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 1 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Customer Rating
Rated 5 out of 05, based on 5 review(s)
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact musicforpianos
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit