download process

Collection of Ketelbey MIDI

Problems with checkout?
Try your download again
Instant Download

Tradebit buyer protection fee included.
Pay with Credit Card

Instant Download from musicforpianos, digital version

Collection of Ketelbey MIDI
0.11 MB ZIP File - Platform: Win

Zipped collection of MIDI files composed by Albert Ketelbey edited by Eric Halstead.
Playing Time 1 hour 10 mins

Collection consists of :-

Bells across the Meadows
Golden Autumn
Fairies of the Stream
In a Chinese Temple Garden
In a Persian Market
In a Monastery Garden
Italian Twilight
Lady Brocade
Largo Serioso; published under pseudonym of Anton Vodorinski
Love and the Dancer
Sanctuary of the Heart
The Sacred Hour
Wedgewood Blue
With the Roumanian Gypsies

Playing Time 1 hour 10 mins 14 Items

User tags: ketelbeymidi

(ID 3998219)

Votes: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Rated 5 out of 0 to 5 based on 5 reviews

rating rating rating rating rating   good purchase, everything is OK

rating rating rating rating rating   Can you please refund ONE transaction. I accidentally downloaded TWO

File Data:

Contact Seller:
musicforpianos, UK, Member since 11/30/2007


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Resell product:

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!