Download Now
Sold by musicforpianos on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,244,312 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Collection of Piano Roll MIDI files played by Max Kortlander.zip

Zipped collection of Piano Roll MIDI files played by Max Kortlander, edited by Eric Halstead Playing Time 1 hour 53 mins

Collection consists of:-

A Precious Little Thing Called Love;Victor Schertzinger
After You Get What You Want;Irving Berlin
Around the World;Victor Young and Harold Adamson
Autumn Leaves;Jacques Prevert, Johnny Mercer, Joseph Kosman
Avalon;Al Jolsen
Blue Heaven; Whiting-Donaldson
Chicago (that Toddlin' Town);Fred Fisher
Could I ? I certainly could;Ager
Don't sit under the apple tree;Lew Brown,Charles Tobias and Sam Stept
Eliza;Ted Fiorito and Gus Khan
How Ya Gonna Keep Em Down On The Farm;Lewis - Young - Donaldson
I'll guess I'll have to change my plan;Schwartz and Dietz
Isn't This A Lovely Day;Irving Berlin
Just You;Con Barth
K-K-K-Katy;Geoffrey O'Hara
Keep The Home Fires Burning;Ivor Novello
Lover Come Back To Me;Oscar Hammerstein II. & Sigmund Romberg
Me and My Shadow;Dave Dreyer - Al Jolson - Billy Rose
Meet me In The Moonlight;DeSilva, Brown & Henderson
Mickey;Harry Williams & Neil Moret
My Baby's Back;Bloedone and Lang
My Melancholy Baby;Ernie Burnett
Oh Boy, What A Girl;Green, Wright and Bessinger
Over There;George https://www.tradebit.coman
Remember;Irving Berlin
Roll Along Prairie Moon;Ted Fiorito, Albert Von Tilzer, & Harry McPherson
Rosie;https://www.tradebit.comcus and Grant Clarke
Russian Lullaby;Irving Berlin
Say it with Music;Irving Berlin
Shake your Feet;Gilbert and Muir
Sleepy Lagoon;Eric Coates and Jack Lawrence
Sleepy Time Gal;Lorenzo and Whiting
Sonny Boy
Swingin' Down the Lane;Gus Khan and Isham Jones
Tell Me Why
The Music goes Round and Round;Farley and Hodgson
Triangle Jazz Blues;Leclere
Twelfth Street Rag;Sumner - Bowman
When The Red Red Robin Comes Bobbin along;Harry Woods
When You Walked Out Someone Else Walked Right In;Irving Berlin

Playing Time 1 hour 53 mins 40 Items
File Data

This file is sold by musicforpianos, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 1 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact musicforpianos
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit