Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,257,316 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Marcelino - Amateurly Honest

A compilation of intense, hard, yet sensual intellectual beats, rhythms, and lyrics. Marcelino journeys through the corridor of youthhood to adulthood trying to understand responsibility and personal identity. Truly, an album for both children and adults.

7 MP3 Songs

Richard "Marcelino" Palomino was born in Phoenix, AZ. in 1981. Growing up around music, dance, and soul of life, Marcelino now puts together "Amateurly Honest" a full story within a music video movie encompassing the hardships of growing up. This is the audio release of the soundtrack with later to be released "Amateurly Honest" the music video movie consisting of storytelling through lyrics, pedestrian expressionism, technical dance, and multimedia facets.

"Amateurly Honest" album and song description.
1. self attack- a boy drawn numb from society. he begins to imagine a world of no rules and switches scenarios like layers of experiences in one to find an all around happiness. going on this he pursues his common ground and chants of self investment, healing his inner core.
2. lullaby- a heightened soul whispers of patience on top of soothing break beats while inner observer sighs of gravitaional expression. both agree on body and earth and sing of a heightened love with no weight.
3. strategy- an unfulfilled youth begs for significance. in self reflection he finds a surrounding voice like an unknown presence within him that consols him. an irratic chant and dance of ego and self. in the end they get bored of hiding together then part.
4. finally arrived- a hypnotic state almost too close to the heartbeat. a youth chants to himself that there is reason for living. at the peak of almost passing over, his soul does not pass over and lives. as if nothing ever happened. two worlds of right and wrong. each build their own scale of it as they experience more and more.
5. shedd- a boy decides to lay his coat down and start over. on the new road he instantly becomes attracted to another with one look. something so mysteriously interesting he regains his confidence and pride and goes for everything he has layered together. the joy of creating with another being.
6. fort- a song for rejuvenation of life, heart, and soul.
7. stray- a boy has gained all around power of his person and gravity. he is giving energy to those in doubt of themself. explaining the world around and trying to help them calculate what the best of them in their dreams they truly are. he has left immaturity and recognizes dignity.

"Amateurly Honest" is the leap from childhood into a young adulthood. from nothing to something. it''s an approach at communicating with others on a richer level. later movement and motion will be demonstrated to better explain the emotional whirlwinds of our time. this demonstration will be all tracks on the album. in other words "music videos" composed of this full length performance. keep in touch.

written by Richard Marcelino Palomino Amateurly Honest 2005

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit