Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,087,837 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Suenos Band - The Reunion

Original members celebrate 30 year reunion with their exciting Chicano soul sound & beat.

7 MP3 Songs in this album (25:37) !
Related styles: LATIN: Latin Soul, URBAN/R&B: Traditional R&B

People who are interested in Malo El Chicano Tierra should consider this download.

“SUENOS Band Reunion” is a 7 song EP by the SUENOS Band reunited for the upcoming 30th year anniversary showcasing their exciting Chicano Soul sound & beat.
The CD features lead singer JAMIE ZUNIGA performing new and never released songs by songwriter & producer Frank Lizarraga; arranged & performed by original SUENOS Band members.

2) “PROMISE OF LOVE” feat. Celia Hernandez-Lopez
3) “chk yr txt”
5) “Tru 4 Luv U”
6) "Baby Face" (Reprised)
7) Save Yo'' drama B*#*!

Original members reunited;
Jamie Zuniga - Lead Vocals, Congas & Percussion, and Co-Producer
Frank Lizarraga - Bass, Ele. & Acoustic Guitar, Syn & Drum program
Rudy Morones - Drums, Congas & Timbales
Bernie Torres - Sax & Horn arrangements
Rudy Alcantar & Augie Lara - Trumpets
Roy Santos - Acoustic Guitar
Victor Bejarano - Keyboards
Polo Martinez - Keyboard

New members;
Josh Kenyon - Organ
Rudy Martinez - Guitar & Bass
Celia Hernandez-Lopez - Duet Vocals

Recorded by Bruce Bolin at PuddingStone Recording
And Frank Lizarraga at Lovetaxi Studios - Sacramento, Ca
Mixed & Mastered by J-Intell at Omina Laboratories

All lyrics & music by Frank Lizarraga except
Lyrics by 1) Bernave Torres and 5) Andres Macias
© 1979-2009 PANCHO''S Music Co – BMI ℗ 2008 LOVETAXI Productions

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit