Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,256,173 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 21 Summers - 21 Summers

80''s Guitar Based-Dance Music Influenced-Pop

13 MP3 Songs in this album (45:57) !
Related styles: POP: 80''s Pop, ROCK: 80''s Rock

People who are interested in John Lennon David Bowie T. Rex should consider this download.

21 Summers, the self titled first album of 21 Summers, is a re-release of recordings from 1986. The record has recently achieved some notoriety on the Internet and we have been receiving requests for copies of which there were none in existence. We returned to the original mixes that were far superior to the mixes that were used in the 1986 MEGA Records release. We are happy to present 21 Summers in its original form.

It should also be mentioned that 21 Summers achieved notoriety by participating on MTV''s Basement Tapes. The video, Little Girl, appeared on the basement Tapes in 1985 and won. That video, as well as the video''s created for MEGA Records, are included below.

Kevin Friend, vocals; Reid Brody, guitar; Justin Niebank, bass/keyboards; Haim Brody, drums

• I am the one: Recorded at Garrett Sound, Mixed by Mike Coyle, Keyboards C.J. Vanston
• Little Girl/I am missing Elaine/Let it be Linda/Walk Away:Recorded at Streeterville Studios
• Mixed at Chicago Recording Company by Phil Bonano, Piano & Keyboards by Justin Niebank
• Linger/We All Get What We Want In Time: Recorded at Garret Sound, Mixed by Mike Coyle
• Come Closer: Recorded at Bison Studios (Columbus, Ohio), Mixed by Jay Shilladay
• Tumblin'' Down: Recorded at Garrett Sound, Mixed at Streeterville Studios by Avi Kipper
• Once in a Lifetime: Recorded at Streeterville Studios, Mixed at Streeterville Studios
• by Justin Niebank
• Dream: Recorded at Streeterville Studios, Mixed at Streeterville Studios by Avi Kipper
• Come Closer Dance Mix: Recorded at Bison Studios, Mixed at LA Studios by Avi Kipper

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit