Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,000,363 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Overwhelmed - Zero

Overwhelmed''s sound is diverse. The collection of songs permeate sounds of punk, hard-rock, and rock. This has defined the unique sound of the band.

10 MP3 Songs
ROCK: Modern Rock, ROCK: Hard Rock

OVERWHELMED is a eight eyed monster from Atlanta, Georgia USA.

Influenced by the latest sounds from groups such as Mono, Radiohead, Mogwai, A Perfect Circle, and Tool the group and it''s sound is by no means easily described. Musically and Lyrically charged by emotional and musical connections with sounds from the 80''s and 90''s such as HUM, Failure, RadioHead, and The Cure this groups sound is not anything if not ''Hard-hitting''.

The bands official formation was late in the summer of 2001. Shortly afterwards the group produced, recorded, and released the 2002 debut album Zero. Joined later by new members Brad Lacey and Kyle Pinion the band took on a new musical edge and they are now completing new songs and planning a new full length release in the near future. Among other accomplishments they have been featured live on WKLS/96 Rock in Atlanta, received rave reviews from Southeast Performer Magazine, and had regular rotation on Georgia State Radio 88.5( "Album 88" ).


Album: ZERO, Self-Released 2002
1. The Misunderstood
2. Friend
3. Downtown Sexual
4. Some Year
5. Other Girls
6. Beneath You
7. So Much More
8. Can''t Decide
9. Her Longing
10. Slither

2004 Demo Self-Release
1. Bondo
2. Burdening The Blind
3. Motive

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit