Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,065,828 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 The Network - Infinite Autonomy Presents: The Network

Organic, back to basics Hip Hop.

17 MP3 Songs
HIP HOP/RAP: Hip Hop, URBAN/R&B: R&B Rap mix

Infinite Autonomy Presents The Network is the latest offering from the Infinite Autonomy Family. The Network is a collective of Chicago area Hip Hop artists who have collaborated to focus their individual energies toward one common goal...making original, meaningful music. The core members consist of Monsoon, Kolossus, Bruce B.L.A.C.C., Ill 4 Real, Street Whyz, P.R."ism" and producer Marcgee. Believing the focused efforts of many beat the scattered efforts of few, The Network has demonstrated this philosophy to be true. In addition to works from the seven core members of the crew, the album also contains songs featuring the abilities of Chicago artists such as Larry Millah, DJ ALO, Dynamic Vibrations, Joe Fix, Mallock and Typhanie Monique. "The Network" marks the second full length release from Infinite Autonomy Records, a label started by Marcgee and Monsoon. All beats on the album were produced by Marcgee.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit