Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,244,944 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Various Artists - Unsigned 3: Killing Time

12 artists from the early 90''s South Florida thrash & death metal underground. Features: Solstice, Raped Ape, Malicious Damage, Elysium, and more.

12 MP3 Songs in this album (53:01) !
Related styles: METAL/PUNK: Thrash/Speed Metal, METAL/PUNK: Death Metal

People who are interested in Sepultura Slayer Death should consider this download.

Released in 1992, "Unsigned 3: Killing Time" was the final release in the series, and the only volume dedicated exclusively to South Florida''s thrash/speed/death metal scene.

The entire album was recorded live in the studio to 2-track DAT giving each performance an authentic sound.

The album features notables such as Solstice, Raped Ape (later Paingod who released an album on Century Media, and featured J.P. Soars who later played with Malevolent Creation & Divine Empire), Fatal Sin, Malicious Damage, Kryptic Kurse, and Sinful Lust.

This album has been out of print for nearly 12 years and is now once again available exclusively for digital download.


Kryptic Kurse "Sadistic Pleasure"
F.O.S. "Whatever"
Elysium "Crystal Blister"
Solstice "Netherworld"
Raped Ape "Hypothermia"
Tempus Fugit "Kick the Wind"
Fatal Sin "Episode"
Unwillful Demise "Nuclear Door"
Malicious Damage "Dead Cells"
Blind White "Original Sin"
More "Hey"
Sinful Lust "Chemical to Chemical"

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit