Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,254,633 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Pakarinka Sisari (Flowering At Dawn) - Pachacuti: a Journey Into Oneness

This haunting collection of ancestral Andean melodies, prayers and chants are accompanied by Andean flutes and percussion, and soothing wind and water sounds.

15 MP3 Songs in this album (45:17) !
Related styles: NEW AGE: Spiritual, LATIN: Quechua

People who are interested in Inti-Illimani R. Carlos Nakai Illapu should consider this download.

PACHACUTI: a journey into oneness

According to ancient Andean traditions, the New Pachacuti coincides with the end of the second millennium. It signals a time of partnership, when the condor of the south will fly with the eagle of the north, uniting heart and spirituality with mind and materialism, bringing balance. Pacha is a Quechua word expressing “earth, universe, time” – a concept that all is one, and separation is only an illusion. The New Pachacuti is a time for all of us to manifest our dreams – both personal and global. These 15 ecstatic journeys provide one of the most powerful methods for accomplishing this, a process that has been used by the great shamanic shapeshifters, the Andean Yachaks, for thousands of years.

“If you listen silently, with the ears of your soul, and flow into the harmony of music you have never heard before, you will experience Pachamama and the way she expresses herself through the soft movement of the water, the delicate dance of the wind, the fertility of Mother Earth, the color of our father fire and the sweet melody of life. Then your soul will rejoice with all the melodies of life, harmonizing body, mind, and spirit. That is why this music, played for your benefit, incorporates the fundamental principals of Takisami (music spirits), empowering each sound emitted by each instrument.

“We invite you to use these ancestral Andean melodies – gifts from our grandfathers and grandmothers – to integrate our growth together, harmonizing the union of the condor and the eagle inside the Zumak Alli Pacha, Hanak Pacha, Kai Pacha and Ucu Pacha. Together we will manifest the prophesies of our ancestors that “one day the condor and the eagle will fly together in the same sky.” This day, this Pacha, has arrived. It is today: this time, this space. Each of us is ready and now is the moment for us to materialize it in our daily lives. We know that flight requires balance; those of us with more eagle energy need to embrace the spirit of the condor; those with more condor energy need to embrace the spirit of the eagle.”


Recommendations: 1) relax, listen and enjoy; 2) feel; 3) take the journeys as described below. And 4) fly with the power of the condor and eagle in your daily life.

1- Maniai – “Initial opening with the cosmic forces.” Recommended for the beginning of each day or to initiate a special event. Call upon the forces of creation to guide you, according to your own belief.
2- Pakarinka – “Dawn.” Let the sounds of nature open the doors to Mother Earth, allow yourself to enter, feed yourself with the power.
3- Kausaipak Rimai – “A message of life for this time-space.” Feel the power of the message stored in your heart; this wisdom is for you. Understand and honor it.
4- Pachamanta – “Of Time and of Space.” Use these sounds to continue to energize yourself with the power of the heart, the condor. Repeat until your body flies into the dance.
5- Kondor Jatarin – “Resurgence of the condor.” Breathe, plan your flight, see your life from above, move your wings, let the winds of life take you higher, decide where you want to rest your feet.”
6- Intinanpik – “The path of the sun.” Now you have been revitalized by flight, walk in your daily life – listen, reflect, talk, walk, do what you must. This path will take you to the required action, combining it with spirituality.
7- Naupakman – “Walk.” Enjoy your path, your life; smile, laugh, breathe.
8- Yachaimanta – “Ecstatic Knowledge.” Feel the ecstasy of your freedom and oneness, your ability to break the chains, remove the veils that before prohibited you from seeing your path into the wisdom of your heart in this time-space.
9- Kuiarishun – “Love.” Lovingly taste the knowledge that flows from within like an inexhaustible crystal spring.
10- Tushushun – “Dance.” Express all your feelings through everything you do each day; move into your own dance.
11- Raimiman – “Party!” You have shapeshifted your life in a festival of colors, tastes, aromas, sounds. Celebrate. Invite others to join in your ecstasy.
12- Sinchi Japina – “Revitalize.” Listen to this melody, feel everything you have lived.
13- Kati Kati – “Continue.” Leap forward, live your life as art, poetry, dance…
14- Shamui Chik – “Invitation.” Invoke all the forces that you feel are your guides and the agents of Pachamama, the grand forces of life, call them into you, fill youself with energy, power, wisdom.
15- Chashna Gachun – “Let your dreams manifest.” Know that the world is as you dream it; make it happen the way your heart knows it must. Express gratitude for all that has been realized in your life, thanking Pachamama, your guides and teachers, all the forces of creation.

“Now the eagle and the condor fly together. You have received their combined and balanced powers, because this is the time and space for it to happen. Help others to fly with you. Share this music with them. Invite them into Dream Change.”

Members of the group Pakarinka Sisari (“Flowering at Dawn”):
Hazkoosh Taita Iachak Tazso, Alberto Taco, Oscar Santillan, Guillermo Santillan, Ruminahui, Jaime Santillan

Dream Change Coalition, a nonprofit organization inspired by the Yachaks, and dedicated to earth-honoring changes in consciousness, produced this CD. Proceeds are used to promote indigenous wisdom and conserve natural places.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2024
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit