Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,894,311 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Minister William T. Mobley & The Voices of Praizz - Count It All Joy

10 MP3 Songs in this album (39:17) !
Related styles: SPIRITUAL: Inspirational, SPIRITUAL: Praise & Worship

The Voices of Praizz was founded in 1993 and have been singing praises to God for approximately 15 years. Under the leadership of songwriter, lead vocalist, arranger and guitarist Minister William T. Mobley. The group has traveled extensively throughout the east coast and has appeared on the Bobby Jones Gospel Hours in Connecticut in 2006. The group''s singers and musicians are: Sylvester Hayden, Mitchell McGee, Charles Jones, Robert Wilson, Kenneth Stinson and Demarcus Stinson. The group have recorded 2 CD''s, Count It All Joy in 1995 and the latest, Servant Well Done in 2005. The group''s major quest is to serve the Lord with all their heart and to win as many of the lost to Christ through their testimonies and song.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2019
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit