Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,998,103 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Rebecca Johnson Band - Handbrake Free Zone

Australian Funk/Soul/R & B band featuring-Rebecca Johnson-Bass & Vocals, Con Settineri-drums & Percussion, Bill Risby, Ara Nercessian & Brendan St Ledger-Keyboards, Mark Johns, Jack Evans, James Vertley & Eric Rasmussen-Guitar, Sunil De Silva-Percussion.

14 MP3 Songs in this album (58:29) !
Related styles: URBAN/R&B: Funk, URBAN/R&B: Deep Funk

People who are interested in Sting Me’Shell Ndeg√©Ocello Jon Cleary should consider this download.

The Rebecca Johnson Band is an Australian Funk/Soul/R n B unit constantly playing regular gigs all over Sydney, Australia and Overseas. Their debut CD has just been released influenced mainly by Funk, Soul, Jazz & R n B styles featuring:

Rebecca Johnson-Bass & Vocals
Con Settineri-Drums & Percussion
Bill Risby-Keyboards
Ara Nercessian-Keyboards
Brendan St Ledger-Keyboards
Mark Johns-Guitar
Jack Evans-Guitar
James Vertley-Guitar
Eric Rasmussen-Guitar
Sunil De Silva-Percussion

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit