download process

Jay-z Grey Album

Instant Download

Tradebit buyer protection fee included.
Pay with Credit Card

Instant Download from drumsounds, digital version

Pay for Jay-z Grey Album
67.29 MB ZIP File - Platform: Misc

DJ Danger Mouse remixed the vocals from Jay-Z's The Black Album and the Beatles' White Album and called his creation The Grey Album

1. "Public Service Announcement" 2:45
* Samples "Long, Long, Long"
2. "What More Can I Say" 4:25
* Samples "While My Guitar Gently Weeps"
* Samples "Top Billin'" by Audio Two
3. "Encore" 2:40
* Samples "Glass Onion" and "Savoy Truffle"
4. "December 4th" 3:34
* Samples "Mother Nature's Son"
5. "99 Problems" 4:06
* Samples "Helter Skelter"
6. "Dirt Off Your Shoulder" 3:59
* Samples "Julia"
7. "Moment of Clarity" 4:00
* Samples "Happiness Is a Warm Gun"
8. "Change Clothes" 4:04
* Samples "Piggies" and "Dear Prudence"
9. "Allure" 4:06
* Samples "Dear Prudence"
10. "Justify My Thug" 4:12
* Samples "Rocky Raccoon"
11. "Lucifer 9 (Interlude)" 2:01
* Samples "Revolution 9" and "I'm So Tired"
* Samples "Ave, Lucifer" by Os Mutantes
12. "My 1st Song" 4:44
* Samples "Cry Baby Cry" and "Savoy Truffle" and "Helter Skelter"

(ID 9196824)

Votes: 5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating5 star rating
Rated 5 out of 0 to 5 based on 1 reviews

File Data:

Contact Seller:
drumsounds, US, Member since 09/07/2009


Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage

Resell product:

More Files From This User

Related Files

Tradebit Reviews

Tradebit is the worlds largest marketplace for digital files, with over 2.5 million satisfied customers and millions of digital products. Online for over 12 years, Tradebit is the best place to find files like music, video tutorials, repair manuals, and more. If you're curious about how much our users love Tradebit, read reviews from real buyers!