download process


Shopper Award


Merchants on tradebit get a free subdomain with their account - fully customizable
Sign up

antares ii

The Lohvian Cycle Ii [the Twelfth Dray Prescot Omnibus] - Alan Burt Akers

The Dray Prescot Saga, omnibus edition, containing books 41 to 43 in the epic series, and a glossary to the Lohvian Cycle. Scorpio Ablaze: Under the twin sun, Antares, the planet Kregen is a world of wonder and terror, of beauty and horror. Now......

ePub format
apps only,

9.99 USD
XSeller keywords: action, adventure, science fiction