Download Now
Sold by whoshotyavideo on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,907,457 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Acid Orchestral Series Vol 4 Rock & Pop Loops

Composers and musicians steeped in the history of European music pay tribute to the most beloved Baroque and Romantic period composers. Use this library to create original, royalty-free classical compositions, or add loops from our other Orchestral Series libraries for even more symphonic options. Presented in the best possible fidelity and ambience. Use this material to create a genuine and complete orchestral experience.500 MB OF WAV. LOOPS
File Data

This file is sold by whoshotyavideo, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 298 megabytes
File Type RAR
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2019
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact whoshotyavideo
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit